KEMP for Load Balancing Microsoft Exchange 2010 Webinar

KEMP MS Exchange 2010 Webinar

KEMP announced the upcoming KEMP for Microsoft Exchange 2010 Technical Webinar, which will take place on Monday, 16th April 2012.

KEMP for Exchange 2010 Webinar – Monday, 16th April 2012

We will work through the actual steps of planning and deploying the LoadMaster for Microsoft Exchange 2010. This includes:

– Basic Concepts

– Topology Options

– Setup of all services involved

– Best Practices

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM – Amman, Beirut, Cairo (EET, GMT +2)

2:00 PM – 4:00 PM – Baghdad, Kuwait, Riyadh (AST, GMT +3)

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM – Abu Dhabi, Muscat (GST, GMT+4)

4:00 PM – 6:00 PM – Islamabad, Karachi (PKT, GMT+5)

Intended Audience: Engineers who intend to deploy the LoadMaster with MS Exchange. Please make sure to take at least a first look at LoadMaster administration prior to attending this Webinar.

Duration: 2 Hours

Tagged with:
Posted in Load Balancer, Lync, Lync 2010
2 comments on “KEMP for Load Balancing Microsoft Exchange 2010 Webinar
  1. Shireesh says:

    Hany, I missed this webinar.Can I access a recorded version of this session ? Thought of going thru this while I was drafting a Hardware load Balancer Proposal for my company.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: